Duckwhits Goes to the Movies

5BestOldGuyMovies

2 thoughts on “Duckwhits Goes to the Movies

  1. I guess when you get that old, it’s hard to count past six. But thanks for the movie recommendations. Kinda sad that the only one I’ve seen is also the only one that didn’t win any awards – but since I liked it, I’d better see some of the others now!

    • I couldn’t decide between the 2 John Wayne and Clint Eastwood films so hense the 5a/6a … I guess I could have just changed it to the best 8 movies but that would be too easy….

Leave a Reply

