TIME – PINK FLOYD

TIMEpinkFloyd

4 thoughts on “TIME – PINK FLOYD

  1. I guess I better do something today. Screw the starting gun ……… I’ll just cut across the field when no ones looking

  2. I guess that since I was born Canadian with a double dose of “Quiet Desperation” in my blood, I must also apologize for missing the starting gun… HaHa!
    Actually I think I’ve gone out and grabbed a heftier share of fun than a lot of people I know, and am happy to be alive and rolling with it still, sort of. I’m also broke but oh well.
    Nice to be able to spend a bit of time with fun people like you Whits.
    Nice post!

Leave a Reply

